HC24: Our agencies

Aachen

Kapuzinergraben 24

52062 Aachen

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday

9 am - 5 pm

Telephone: +49 241 875 346

Fax: +49 241 873 264

E-Mail: aachen@hc24.de

Contact us

Augsburg

Bürgermeister-Bohl-Straße 26

86157 Augsburg

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Friday

9 am - 2 pm

Telephone: +49 821 998 550 4

Fax: +49 821 998 550 3

E-Mail: augsburg@hc24.de

Contact us

Cologne

Sachsenring 14

50677 Cologne

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday

9 am – 3 pm

Friday

9 am – 2 pm

Telephone: +49 221 931 226 0

Fax: +49 221 325 556

E-Mail: koeln@hc24.de

Contact us

Erfurt

Brühler Herrenberg 9

99092 Erfurt

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday

10 am – 4 pm

Telephone: +49 361 663 799 0

Fax: +49 361 663 799 1

E-Mail: erfurt@hc24.de

Contact us

Hannover

Kantstraße 5

30625 Hannover

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday

9 am - 5.30 pm

Telephone: +49 511 563 647 30

Fax: +49 511 563 647 34

E-Mail: hannover@hc24.de

Contact us

Kempten (Allgäu)

Stiftsplatz 21

87439 Kempten (Allgäu)

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday

9 am – 5 pm

Friday

9 am – 2 pm

Telephone: +49 831 590 357 90

Fax: +49 831 590 357 99

E-Mail: allgaeu@hc24.de

Contact us

Leipzig

Prellerstraße 62

04155 Leipzig

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday

9 am – 5 pm

Friday

9 am – 2 pm

Telephone: +49 341 564 300 7

Fax: +49 341 564 304 4

E-Mail: leipzig@hc24.de

Contact us

Mannheim

Rheindammstraße 46

68163 Mannheim

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Lunch: 12 pm - 1 pm

Friday

9 am - 4 pm

Lunch: 12 pm - 1 pm

Contact us

Nuremberg

Rothenburger Str. 245

90439 Nuremberg

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday

9 am – 5 pm

Telephone: +49 911 288 308

Fax: +49 911 288 302

E-Mail: nuernberg@hc24.de

Contact us

Rostock

Timmermannsstrat 4b

18055 Rostock

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday

10 am – 5 pm

Telephone: +49 381 3825 0033

Fax: +49 381 3825 0034

E-Mail: rostock@hc24.de

Contact us

Stuttgart

Vogelsangstraße 23

70176 Stuttgart

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday

9 am – 5 pm

Telephone: +49 711 299 100 0

Fax: +49 711 291 188

E-Mail: stuttgart@hc24.de

Contact us

Ulm

Bockgasse 3

89073 Ulm

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Friday

9 am - 2 pm

Telephone: +49 731 176 188 0

Fax: +49 731 176 188 8

E-Mail: ulm@hc24.de

Contact us

Weil am Rhein

Hauptstraße 188

79576 Weil am Rhein

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Friday

9 am - 2 pm

Telephone: +49 7621 167 600 4

Fax: +49 7621 167 556 0

E-Mail: weil@hc24.de

Contact us

Wiesbaden

Rheinstraße 86

65185 Wiesbaden

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Friday

9 am - 2 pm

Telephone: +49 611 360 227 6

Fax: +49 611 360 227 8

E-Mail: wiesbaden@hc24.de

Contact us

Würzburg

Zeller Straße 16

97082 Würzburg

Opening hours:

Monday – Thursday

9 am - 5 pm

Friday

9 am - 2 pm

Telephone: +49 931 416 616

Fax: +49 931 416 644

E-Mail: wuerzburg@hc24.de

Contact us

For landlords

It is now easy to rent out a furnished flat for a limited period of time

We are here to help you in person and happy to offer support: take advantage of our expertise, from professional property valuation an consultation to the perfect presentation and targeted marketing through to successful rental. Your flat? Optimal utilisation and in good hands. HC24. Let’s get started.

For tenants

Find a furnished flat for the right period quickly and easily

New in town? We handle flat hunting for you. Contact HC24, move in and feel great! Use our competent service for guaranteed satisfaction and find your new home in just a few steps. Furnished. Ready to move in. And always as if it was designed for you. HC24. Let’s get started.